Executive Committee

We are happy to introduce our Executive Committee for 2020!

Shaina Holman, DDS, PHD – Immediate Past President

Holman Family Dental Care
Chapel Hill North Shopping Center
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Office Phone: 919-932-7811

Dylan Hamilton, DMD, MS – President

Duke Street Pediatric Dentistry
2711 North Duke Street
Durham, NC 27704
Office Phone: 919-220-1416

Justin Valentine, DDS, MS – Vice President

Tarheel Periodontics and Implant Dentistry
245 E NC Hwy 54, Suite 203
Durham, NC 27713
Office Phone: 919-844-7140

Erica Brecher DMD, MS- Member at large

Duke Street Pediatric Dentistry
2711 N Duke St, Durham, NC 27704
Office Phone Number: 919-220-1416


David Wong DMD- Member at large

Levin Endodontics
3624 Shannon Road Ste. 106
Durham, NC 27707
Office Phone: 919-401-4827